top of page

Younique 3D Fiber Mascara

Good afternoon, today I would like share a little about the 3D Fiber mascara Younique offers. I guarantee this is a mascara unlike any other. This Mascara builds upon your natural lashes making them longer and thicker. It is a great way to get beautiful long thick lashes without having to glue false lashes on. False lashes, if not applied correctly can damage your natural lashes. Younique's 3D Mascara can be applied daily without the frustration or hustle of glue and wash off in the shower.

How do you apply it you may ask... Well it's really simple. I always start with a base coat just to get color close to my lash line. Always do one eye at a time so the transplant gel does not dry, you want to make sure all the fibers stick. Apply transplant gel and then follow with fibers. Finally, put another coat of transplant gel on top of fibers to lock them into place. Repeat on the following eye.

Have you tried the 3D mascara? If so what did you think? Are you interested? Check out my store!

www.youniqueproducts.com/CasseeIreland

Answer question in the comment section! Thanks for reading!!


join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
My Sponsers
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page